Home / Kontakt

Kontakt

Proline VVS

Labirksgyden 118
5220 Odense SØ

Tlf.: 63956020
Fax: 63956021
Mail: firma@prolinevvs.dk

Mille - Grå

Mille Olsen
Huse

Tlf: +45 25654599
Mail: mille@prolinevvs.dk

 

 Susan-2718

Susan Muriel Breinholt Jakobsen
Bogholderi

Tlf: +45 22692083
Mail: susan@prolinevvs.dk

Kristian

Kristian Borg
Projekter

Tlf: +45 25654597
Mail: kristian@prolinevvs.dk

 Heidi - Grå

Heidi Hansen
Indkøb

Tlf: +45 22692089
Mail: heidi@prolinevvs.dk

Nikolaj

Nikolaj Hofstedt
Service

Tlf: +45 25654598
Mail: nh@prolinevvs.dk

 

Hans Erik Greve Jensen
Direktør

Tlf: +45 25654590
Mail: hans@prolinevvs.dk

Rikke - Grå

Rikke Steen
Elev

Tlf: +45 25222969
Mail: rikke@prolinevvs.dk

Henrik - Grå

Henrik Stenger Hasrud
Service

Tlf: +45 22692088
Mail: hsh@prolinevvs.dk

 

Top